Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Penny Pennell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Penny Pennell

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

andrea Marisol

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girl in the front is always so welcoming!!"

mellissa tolliver

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been amazing. I was off work for a little while and they went above and beyond to help save my ins from canceling out. I would recommend this agency as my experience with them has been amazing. I’ve been with a few other agencies and they’ve never done what Penny and her staff have done. Her staff is very pleasant to speak with and very people friendly…."

Josh Gerber

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service, friendly staff. Would highly recommend!"

Julie Thornton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time State Farm client."

Yolanda Molina

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very appropriate with State Farm Ins. Always there in time of need. Sorry" my mistake, I'm really happy with State Farm Ins. God bless everyone!"

heather- kennedy

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with the Penny Pennell state farm for about 4 or 5 years now. We almost always ask for Derek! Hes great and very helpful when we call. When weve had to call several times in a week with vehicle troubles or questions, he is always patient and gets right down to helping with what we need ! Would highly recommend"

Susi Ramirez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. All information is presented and explained in a very understanding matter."

yahoska uriarte

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarms for over 8 years and they have always been very helpful and informative. Great services and customer experience!"

Michelle Rowe

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service!"

Sandy Oney

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Willard Ohio ( Penny Pennell) I’m glad we changed to State Farm we had Grange for 43 years. State Farm is very polite and easy to work with. All my questions have always been answered and there help amazing with our claimThank you"

Renee Harris

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ver helpful"

Brian Moyers

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is a outstanding rep and answer all your questions! He’s relatable and understanding"

Logan Martinez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance for great price and the agents are very helpful and informative 👍🏻"

Taran Mitchell

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thorough, brought policy details and options to my attention that I hadn't thought to ask about. Rates are fair."

Nathan Sprowl

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Georgean Moore

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great people that care for their customers they keep people updated on things thanks state farm"

Nathan Hawk

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Penny Pennell for my whole life and I have to say at this point its like were family. She has helped us through the thick and thin, I had a bad rental car experience that she went above and beyond to sort out, truely if it were not for Penny and her team's amazing work, that would have been a dreadful experience because we were being taken advantage of by the rental car company. I know there are many more exciting times that we will share with Penny and her office as we go through life and I am looking forward to it!"

adam stanley

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive top notch customer service from everyone here!"

Karen Shafer

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly people"

DIANA BURSAW

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Business. Great and Friendly people."

Mckenzie Smith

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience with State Farm! I worked with Eriberto he was friendly and gave me the coverage as requested! He took the time to answer all of my questions as well."

Joyce Nation

April 23, 2021

3  out of  5
"Too many mailings in my mailbox"

jamie jensen

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best at taking care of their customers!"

Silvia Hernandez

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"A team that not only cares about you and your loved ones' insurance needs, but also care about our community!"

Jacob McKenzie

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome to work with! My wife and I have been with Penny Pennell- Statefarm for a couple of years now, after switching over from Progressive. Not only have we saved close to a thousand dollars in 2 years by paying so much less but have a much, much better insurance policy. And on top of the savings, we’ve been able to add our renters insurance to our policy and still pay less than we were for ONE vehicle with full coverage from Progressive. Progressive may have Baker Mayfield but Penny’s got Derek Hamons and when it comes to actually getting it done...I choose Derek. Make the right choice and switch over to Penny for great savings and great friendly and fast service."